Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is composed of seven members appointed by the Village President and confirmed by the Village Trustees.




The powers of the Plan Commission include the following:

  • Prepare and recommend to the Village Board a Comprehensive Plan for the present and future development of the Village
  • Recommend changes from time to time to the Official Comprehensive Plan
  • Recommend from time to time improvements to the Official Comprehensive Plan
  • Promote the realization of the Official Comprehensive Plan



Meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month in Village Hall at 7:00pm.




Ron Axon, Vice Chair

Todd Byxbe, Chair

Tom Eddie 

Brent Murray, Secretary

Jason Naill

Judy Rossi
Leta Stewart