Zoning Board of Appeals


The Zoning Board of Appeals is composed of seven members appointed by the Village President and confirmed by the Village Trustees.


The Zoning Board of Appeals hears all appeals pertaining to changes in zoning in the corporate boundaries of the Village of Rockton and meets as needed.  Meetings are subject to cancellation by the Chairperson in the event of a lack of agenda or quorum.



Meetings are held the Thursday after the second Tuesday of every month in Village Hall at 7pm.



Tom Herschlag

Gary Kovanda 

Tom Polaski

Caitlin Pusateri

Sheila Ritter

Ryan Swift